Blockmason Weekly Update: 2019-01-25

Blockmason社区,大家好!迎来新的一周,也意味着是新的每周更新的时候了。

在这次版本的每周更新中,有对于Link与Lndr开发的更新,了解关于区块链的杀手级应用,在BCDevJobs中寻找区块链职业及更多。

准备好了吗?那我们就开始吧!


Link与Lndr 2.0 版本开发的更新

Lndr 2.0 版本开发更新

准备好迎接下一个版本的Lndr了吗?好消息是:您不用再等多久了。我们对Lndr 2.0 版本发布的开发周期已经接近完成,正在最新的 IOS 和安卓系统进行最终的程序错误测试阶段。2.0 版本展现了Lndr的一些更新,并且我们确信会给您留下深刻印象。

首先,我们本着实用性出发对用户界面进行了重新设计。查看钱包余额,建立新贷款或借款,或添加好友都在 2.0 版本中变得更简易快捷。我们还添加了新的ERC-20钱包页面连接至我们更新后的转移页面,您讲可以直接从这里发送ERC-20符号至您好友的钱包地址。

Lndr 2.0 版本还添加了发送转账至非Lndr用户的家人好友的功能。当新建贷款或借款时,您可以选择发送 SMS 或电子邮件,无需再选择Lndr中的好友。收件人将会收到 SMS 或电子邮件连接他们至对应的App Store或Play Store Play 商店并下载 Lndr app。当安装完成,Lndr将自动同步您创建的贷款或借款债务。

我们正兴奋地完成收尾测试阶段,并将Lndr 2.0 版本送至您手中。我们的目标是在 1 月 31 日,星期四将Lndr 2.0 版本上传至应用商店中。敬请关注我们的电报或其他社区有关我们上传申请的时间!

Link开发更新

您听说了我们的最新项目吗?使用Blockmason Link,一位开发设计师可以为任何书写在程序性区块链上的智能合约创建经典、常规的网页式应用程序编程接口(APIs)。Link能够让没有区块链经验的软件开发人员使用智能合约与程序性区块链。

我们相信Link解决了许多建立基于区块链技术的实用app中的障碍。虽然Link仍被归为幕后,我们的开发团队仍在努力创建用户界面与产品的核心功能。

我们很高兴地与您分享Link的核心服务正良好地运行,并且认可实用Ethereum智能合约创建API端点。


每当一个智能合约被输入,API端点就可供选中的分段或生产区块链使用。


我们现在只能够与您分享几张页面截图,但请记住Link已接近第一轮外部 Alpha 测试。我们将及时为我们社区更新Link的进程。


区块链的杀手性 App :为何适用于开发者的APIs是采纳的真正途径?

随着区块链产业走出最初的狂热并进入成熟期,我们仍在寻找着“杀手性 app ‘’。APIs 会是最终的答案吗?

为了建立并驱动如此等级的病毒性的采纳,我们需要更多更好的应用程序去表明区块链技术的实用性。并且推动应用程序的开发,我们需要更多开发人员去建立针对消费者,商业与企业的与区块链交互作用的应用程序。在大多数的区块链技术中缺失了决定性的一块:APIs,也正是它阻碍的开发的进程。

APIs 的整体缺失对于像Ethereum这样的程序性区块链意味着如果开发人员们希望将基于区块链的工作整合进他们的app中将面临许多的障碍。

好消息是,解决方案已经不远了。我们的科技,Link,能够让开发人员使用智能合约而不需要任何区块链经验。使用Link,一位开发设计师可以为任何书写在程序性区块链上的智能合约创建经典、常规的网页式 APIs。有了Link,开发人员与用户们可以像任何其他网页式API与智能合约相互作用。不需要获取任何加密数字货币,安装浏览器插件或其他不要的麻烦。也没有服务器或网络基础架构需要维护或监控。开发人员仅需要添加他们想在 app 中使用的智能合约到Link。添加后,他们可以像任何其他 API 一样阅读并编写到这些智能合约中。

在这里继续阅读


今天就在区块链找一份工作

上周我们发布了bcdevjobs.com,作为一份社区资源,帮助连通更多的开发师与在区块链中工作的公司。我们很兴奋地与您分享我们已经获得超过 60 个开发人员的岗位。这是一个每日免费的新闻邮件,所以我们鼓励任何开发人员报名并传达给朋友们!

我们有着来自许多区块链巨头的岗位,包括Gemini, IBM, Binance, Axiom Zen,等等。


Lndr是我们基于以太坊主网及信用协议打造的P2P账单拆分及小额账务清算DApp。你可以将其理解为“区块链界的支付宝”。

Lndr目前支持使用二十多种法币及以太坊、DAI进行结算。

如果您在大陆地区,也可通过我们的网页下载app。https://blockmason.io/lndr/zh/


感谢您长期以来对Blockmason的关注以及对我们社群的支持。请继续关注我们的每周更新及其他信息公布。下周再见!​​​​

📰 Blockmason Weekly Update: 2019-01-25

📰 Welcome to the Blockmason Weekly Update!

Hello, Blockmason community! Another week is upon us, which means it’s time for another Weekly Update.

In this edition of the Weekly Update, an update on Link and Lndr development, learn about blockchain’s killer app, find a blockchain job at BCDevJobs and more.

Are you ready? Let’s get started!


An Update on Link and Lndr v2.0 Development

Lndr v2.0 development update

Are you ready for the next version of Lndr? The great news: you won’t be waiting much longer. Our development cycle for the v2.0 release of Lndr is nearly complete, with the latest iOS and Android builds in the final bug testing process. Version 2.0 features a number of upgrades to Lndr which we’re sure you’re going to be impressed with.

First, our user interface has undergone a redesign with usability in mind. Viewing your wallet balances, creating new loans or debts, and adding friends are all much easier and faster in v2.0. We have also added a new ERC-20 wallet screen which links to an updated Transfer screen, and you will be able to send ERC-20 tokens directly to a friend’s wallet address.

Lndr v2.0 also adds the ability to send transactions to friends and family who aren’t Lndr users yet. When creating a new loan or debt, you can choose to send it by SMS or email instead of selecting a friend in Lndr. The recipient will receive the SMS or email, linking them to their respective App Store or Play Store to install the Lndr app. Once installed, Lndr will automatically sync the loan or debt obligation that you created.

We’re very excited to wrap up our testing and get Lndr v2.0 into your hands. It’s our goal to have Lndr v2.0 in the app stores by Thursday, January 31st. Stay tuned to our Telegram and other communities to find out when we submit it for approval!

Link development update

Have you heard about our latest project? Using Blockmason Link, a developer can create classic, conventional web-based APIs for any smart contract written on a programmatic blockchain. Link allows software developers to use smart contracts and programmatic blockchains without any blockchain experience.

We believe that Link solves many of the roadblocks in building useful apps that feature blockchain-based technology. While Link is still considered “behind the scenes,” our development team is hard at work building out the user interface and the product’s core functionality.

We’re pleased to share that the Link core service is running well and allows for the creation of API endpoints using Ethereum smart contracts.


Once a smart contract is imported, the API endpoints are available for use on the selected staging or production blockchain.

We can’t share more than a couple of screenshots right now, but know that Link is close to being open for the first round of external alpha testers. We will keep our community updated as progress with Link moves forward.


Blockchain’s Killer App: Why Developer-Friendly APIs are the True Path to Adoption

As the blockchain industry moves out of its initial frenzy and into maturity, we are all still hunting for the “killer app.” Are APIs the answer?

To build and drive this level of viral adoption, we need more and better applications which demonstrate the usefulness of blockchain technology. And to drive application development, we need more developers building consumer, business and enterprise applications that interact with blockchains. However, as we have discovered in our research and in that of others, there is one critical piece missing from most blockchain tech that is holding development back: the API.

The total lack of APIs for programmatic blockchains like Ethereum means that developers face a lot of hurdles if they want to integrate blockchain-based tasks in their app.

The good news is that solutions are on the horizon. Our technology, Link, allows developers to use smart contracts without any blockchain experience whatsoever. Using Link, a developer can create classic, conventional web-based APIs for any smart contract written on a programmatic blockchain. With Link, developers and users alike can interact with smart contracts like any other web API. There are no cryptocurrencies to acquire, browser plugins to install or other unnecessary hurdles. There’s also no servers or web infrastructure to maintain or monitor. A developer simply adds the smart contracts they want to use in their app to Link. Once added, they can read and write to these smart contracts just like any other API.

📖 Continue Reading Here


Find a Job Working in Blockchain Today!

Last week we launched bcdevjobs.com as a community resource to help connect more developers with companies working in blockchain. We are excited to share that we already have 60+ jobs available for developers. It’s a daily free newsletter, so we encourage any developers out there to sign up today, and tell your friends!

We’ve got tons of great jobs from some huge names in blockchain, including, Gemini, IBM, Binance, Axiom Zen, and more.


Lndr is our peer-to-peer bill-splitting and expense-sharing mobile app for iOS and Android. It uses the Credit Protocol and the Ethereum blockchain to create, manage and settle casual debts and IOUs between friends. Essentially, “Venmo of the blockchain.”

Lndr supports dozens of currencies and allows users to settle debts in Ether (ETH), BNB, DAI stablecoin, as well as fiat currency.

You can download Lndr for iOS on the App Store and Lndr for Android on Google Play